We love our volunteers

Proctors celebrates their volunteers at their annual Volunteer Appreciation Night Monday, October 29, 2018.

Annual volunteer appreciation celebrates contribution to Proctors

We couldn’t do what we do without our hundreds of volunteers.

Our annual Volunteer Appreciation Night is a small gesture to express our thanks for their huge contribution. 



2018 Volunteer Award Recipients:

Board of Director of the Year: Tony Mashuta

Ushers of the Year: Peter & Ann McKinney

Ushers of the Year: Bert & Sally Longbotham

Usher of the Year: Juanita Platka

Bartender of the Year: Dave Wayand

Bartender of the Year: Mary Condon

Concession Volunteer of the Year: Robin Schwartz

CAST Student of the Year: Sophie Gerchikov

Guild Member of the Year: Carol Raabe

Gift Center Volunteer of the Year: Sandy Sarnowski

Gift Center Volunteer of the Year: Karen Phillips

Gift Center Volunteer of the Year: Ann Donato

Organ Club Volunteer of the Year: Ned Spain

History Committee Volunteer of the Year: Linda Post

Movie Volunteer of the Year: Nina Kraev

Dae Gillespie: Betsy Kay Sandberg


Want to become a volunteer? Visit our volunteer page for more information.